Website Manager

Team Managers

Division Team Manager Manager Email Address
T-Ball Riverdogs Bryan Thoensen bryanthensen@gmail.com
T-Ball Storm Shane Barach barcell066@gmail.com
T-Ball RiverBandits Jay Larson holidaybakeryproductions@gmail.com
T-Ball MuckDogs Melina Ruvacalba isack349@yahoo.com




5-Pitch Riverdogs Mark Cattalini markc@levelfourllc.com
5-Pitch Storm Michael McNeil mikemcneil@gmail.com
5-Pitch RiverBandits Joselinda Bustamante joselindabustamante@gmail.com
5-Pitch Rockhounds Bryan Thoensen bryanthensen@gmail.com
5-Pitch Mudcats Alex Nocifera alex.nocifera@gmail.com
5-Pitch Lugnuts Eric Brown eric.d.brown@mac.com
5-Pitch Fireflies Alex Garcia agarciaplumbing@yahoo.com
5-Pitch Muckdogs Neilani Flores Neilanir@aol.com




Farm Muckdogs Frank Lee franklee508@gmail.com
Farm Storm Benny Gonzalez bennyball@hotmail.com
Farm Rockhounds Chris Beattie cbeattie310@gmail.com
Farm RiverBandits Mark Hill mark.hill808@gmail.com
Farm Red Wings Ali Rad asrad2010@gmail.com
Farm River Dogs David Dahlia dahlin_d@yahoo.com
Farm Lugnuts Jesse Claphm jclapam@oaktreecapital.com
Farm Mudcats Paul Foxson pfoxson@me.com




Minors A's Benny Gonzalez Bennyball@hotmail.com
Minors Yankees Tyrone Powell ty901c@gmail.com
Minors Orioles Nicolas Gonzales nicholas.gonzales@gmail.com
Minors Cardinals Barrett Hawkins barrett@premierfinancialcorp.com
Minors Dodgers Doug Tower doug@urban-legends.com
Minors Cubs Eric Donaldson eric@1-9-8-7.com
Minors Angels Mike Culbert Mike.Culbert@gmail.com




Majors Orioles Marc Buckhantz mbuckhantz@dineandride.com
Majors Dodgers Scott Williams halos79@hotmail.com
Majors Astros Hunter Eley & Paul Le Blanc paulleblanc@me.com, heley@dollamir.com
Majors Angels John Knight jkbalance67@gmail.com
Majors Padres Mike Riggins Cheriebud@aol.com surfrat190@aol.com
Majors A's Michael Ondrey mododger@verizon.net




Juniors Angels David Borror tetonskier@msn.com
Juniors Dodgers Cliff Kinsinger cliffkensinger@hotmail.com




Softball Majors Krista Redick Kristawithak15@gmail.con
Softball Minors Annette Morasch annette@amoraschlaw.com
Copyright © 2018 North Venice Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods