Website Manager

NVLL Coaches & Team Reps



Meet our NVLL Coaches & Team Reps

Division Name Team Name Volunteer Role Volunteer First Name Volunteer Last Name Volunteer Email Address Volunteer Cell Phone
2017 5-Pitch Lugnuts Manager Jesse Clapham jesse.clapham@gmail.com 310-779-9270
2017 5-Pitch Muckdogs Manager Mark Dewig daniell_e_h@yahoo.com 310-936-2632
2017 5-Pitch Mudcats Manager Paul Foxson psfoxson@gmail.com 310-266-4006
2017 5-Pitch Red Wings Manager Loretta Tapia Lrettay@aol.com 424-200-8006
2017 5-Pitch River Bandits Manager Mark Hill mark.hill808@gmail.com 310-779-2356
2017 5-Pitch Riverdogs Manager Chris Beattie cbeattie310@gmail.com 310-945-6233
2017 5-Pitch Rockhounds Manager Bryan Thoensen bryanjthoensen@gmail.com 310-871-8798
2017 5-Pitch Storm Manager Alex Garcia agarciaplumbing@yahoo.com 310-466-3504







2017 Farm Lugnuts Manager Meg Newman mrnewmanmft@gmail.com 310-308-4408
2017 Farm Muckdogs Manager Frank Lee franklee508@gmail.com 213-700-2263
2017 Farm Red Wings Manager Daniel Gallagher daniel.gallagher@gallagherprojects.com 347-234-3569
2017 Farm Riverbandits Manager Scott Williams halos79@hotmail.com 310-384-3172
2017 Farm Riverdogs Manager David Dahlin dahlin_d@yahoo.com 310-779-2773
2017 Farm Rock Hounds Manager David Olascoaga davidj@craigtools.com 310-502-5454
2017 Farm Storm Manager Benny Gonzalez bennyball@hotmail.com 310-592-0930







2017 Tee-Ball Lugnuts Manager Eric Brown eric.d.brown@mac.com 310-415-3742
2017 Tee-Ball River Bandits Manager Jessica Reynoso boomumbles20@gmail.com 310-775-3154
2017 Tee-Ball Riverdogs Manager Mark Cattalini markc@levelfourllc.com 310-707-5026
2017 Tee-Ball Rock Hounds Manager Daniel Gallagher daniel.gallagher@gallagherprojects.com 347-234-3569







Jr's 2017 Angels Manager Joe Rassulo dreamstflm@aol.com 310-415-0836
Jr's 2017 Dodgers Manager Alfonso Medina medinasonry@yahoo.com 310-488-8464







Majors 2017 A's Manager Adam Romo bigworm.ar93@gmail.com 310-985-3801
Majors 2017 Angels Manager Doug Tower Doug@urban-legends.com 310-111-1111
Majors 2017 Dodgers Manager Scott Williams halos79@hotmail.com 310-384-3172
Majors 2017 Orioles Manager Marc Buckhantz mbuckhantz@gmail.com 310-877-5457
Majors 2017 Padres Manager Robert Murphy bobomurphy67@yahoo.com 310-228-8506







Minors 2017 A's Manager Michael Ondrey mododger@verizon.net 310-714-2630
Minors 2017 Angels Manager Eric Donaldson eric@1-9-8-7.com 310-628-7052
Minors 2017 Dodgers Manager Mark Dewig daniell_e_h@yahoo.com 310-936-2632
Minors 2017 Dodgers Manager Mike Riggins Cheriebud@aol.com 310-745-3693
Minors 2017 Orioles Manager Paul Le Blanc paulleblanc@me.com 310-962-3976
Minors 2017 Padres Manager Nicholas Gonzales nicholas.gonzales@gmail.com 310-709-7119
Minors 2017 Yankees Manager Tyrone Powell ty901c@gmail.com 310-502-3816







2017 5-Pitch Red Wings Team Representative Joselinda Bustamante joselindabustamante@gmail.com 424-625-1150
2017 Farm Red Wings Team Representative Kelly Tower kelly@urban-legends.com 310-111-1111
2017 Farm Riverbandits Team Representative Stephanie Jorgenson stephaniejorgenson@gmail.com 310-490-8737
2017 Farm Riverdogs Team Representative Malyn Dahlin malyndahlin@gmail.com 310-773-1107
2017 Tee-Ball Lugnuts Team Representative Jacy Bolden jimmerjazz@sbcglobal.net 310-749-5299
2017 Tee-Ball Lugnuts Team Representative Christine Brown christineabrown@mac.com 310-467-5571
2017 Tee-Ball River Bandits Team Representative Bobby Reynoso boomumnles20@gmail.com 310-775-3154
2017 Tee-Ball Riverdogs Team Representative Bill Bahen bill.bahen@gmail.com 757-333-1713
2017 Tee-Ball Rock Hounds Team Representative Lisa Couch anewcouch@gmail.com 310-383-6609
Majors 2017 Dodgers Team Representative Tracey Williams ryanroberthailey@yahoo.com 310-946-1172
Minors 2017 A's Team Representative Michelle Ondrey mlparker22@verizon.net 310-213-9475
Minors 2017 Padres Team Representative Marisa Gonzales marisapgonzales@gmail.com 310-502-3754

Copyright © 2018 North Venice Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods