Website Manager

North Venice Little League

Opening Day February 24th! Stay Tuned for Details!

Important Dates

NVLL Special Events

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Clean Up Day (10AM - 12PM)

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - OPENING DAY (ceremonies begin at 10AM - be sure to arrive by 9:30 AM)

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Pancake Breakfast & Picture Day

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - Pancake Breakfast & Picture Day


Sunday, April 15, 2018  - Dodger Day @1:10PM vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

Sunday, June 3, 2018 - NVLL Picnic

-----------------

NVLL Skills Clinics

Our next skills clinic will be scheduled soon! Check back for updates.

-----------------

Field Maintenance Clinics

Our next field maintenance clinic will be scheduled soon! Check back for updates.

-----------------

D25 Umpire Clinics

Tuesday, November 7, 2017  @7pm

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @7pm

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @7pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @7pm

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 @7pm






Contact Us

North Venice Little League

3321 Grand View Blvd 
Mar Vista, California 90066

Email: [email protected]

North Venice Little League

3321 Grand View Blvd 
Mar Vista, California 90066

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 North Venice Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login